About us

ELITEWELL AUTOMATION&ENGINEERING (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.

Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company with high-speed development. We are located in Zhangjiang High-tech Park in Pudong, Shanghai, which is well known as "Silicon Valley of China".  We have been committed to process control system, electrical protection, cable and cable protection system in the field of industrial automation...

Based on the support of technical experts at home and abroad, we are determined to constantly challenge ourselves. Through the integration of supply chain, with our own professional technical service experience and modern information technology, we strive to become experts in technology development and consulting, domestic and foreign trade, product supply and project management.


Since our establishment, Elitewell Automation &Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has been committed to serving China's rail transit, aerospace, nuclear power, wind power and other high-end industries. Through years of efforts, we have accumulated rich and diverse market resources and established a long-term and stable partnership with famous international industry giants and core central enterprises to provide customers with all-round products and services, running from consultation, design, construction, installation and commissioning, operation to other links. At the same time, We have a branch in Wan Chai, Hong Kong, focusing on foreign currency non tax trading business such as import and export trade of products.


Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. has a group of young, passionate, diligent and professionally trained technical engineers. They have a solid professional foundation and a profound industry background. They are familiar with the in-depth application of products, on-site technical services and product selection, and know the skills of cooperation and communication with customers. After fully referring to the opinions of customers, they can introduce foreign advanced technology to customers according to the strict technical requirements of the site. Our co-operation with customers creates excellent conditions for continuous development. The teamwork enables us to tailor new solutions and stimulates us to keep on exploring new markets.

The company environment
Company ethics

Company vision:

To be the leader in the field of industrial automation

We offer our employees a creative, stimulating work environment in which each individual is responsible for his or her own job tasks and encouraged to take initiatives. This entrepreneurial work environment let employees take control of their personal skills and career development.

Empowered employees:

Excellence and quality:

We ensure that our systems-wherever they are installed around the globe-can be maintained according to rigorous procedures by trained, qualified technicians.

At Elitewell,we place the utmost importance on personal integrity, responsibility, and respect for individuals. We believe that our long-term success as a company depends on each individual’s contributions.

Business philosophy

Service concept:

Our customers, first!

We factor sustainability into all of our projects, systematically seeking out solutions to limit our environmental impacts.

Sustainable development:

  • Worldwide Presence
  • Invoice information
  • Legal notice
  • Bulletin board
  • Join in
  • Quick links

Invoice Information

Company: Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Tax Number: 91310115568071813L

Bank: Shanghai Gaohang Bank of ABC

Account: 03420800040011679

Tel: +86-21-5859 0816

Add: 3/F, Bldg.72, Rd. Zu Chong Zhi, Pudong District, Shanghai  201203, P.R.China

Copyright

The copyright of text, graphics, logo, audio, video, software, etc. contained in this website belongs to Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "our company") and the content / information provider (including manufacturers and suppliers) of this website, which is protected by Chinese and international copyright laws. Any unit or individual shall not use the above content (including but not limited to copying, compiling, modifying, releasing, forwarding, republishing, demonstrating or broadcasting the above content) without the written permission of our company.  

Trademark

The trademark of our company and other trademarks appearing on this website belong to Elitewell Automation &Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. No unit or individual may use it without written permission. All are protected by relevant laws.


Website Usage

Without the written permission of our company, no unit or individual is allowed to transform, copy, compile and trade any content and any component of this website.


Tort Liability

If any customer acts in violation of the law or is harmful to the interests of our company, our company and our affiliates will reserve the right to investigate the responsibility, including but not limited to the right to refuse to provide services, freeze the exclusive account of the member, and / or cancel the order.If any unit or individual infringes our intellectual property rights, we will safeguard the legitimate rights and interests through legal means.


Copyright Complaints

Elitewell Automation Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and our affiliates respect the intellectual property rights protected by law. If there is evidence that our products infringe your intellectual property rights, please contact us and we will deal with it in a timely manner.


Disclaimer

We do not provide any warranty, express or implied, for all content on this website, including but not limited to website operation , information, content, materials or products on this website. We will not be liable for any loss or any loss arising from the use of this website, including but not limited to direct, indirect,incidental, punitive and induced losses. Some information and pictures of this website are from the Internet. If there is any infringement, please submit it to our company, and we will deal with it in time after verification.


Application of The Law

Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Official English Name: Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.,

Official Website: http://www.elitewell.com.cn

Above all are subject to the laws of the People's Republic of China.  We reserve the right to change our website and the above disclaimer and terms at any time.

To ensure your legitimate rights and interests, please read the following precautions carefully:

1.The only official website of Elitewell Automation & Engineering  (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.: www.elitewell.com.cn

Tel:+86-21-5859 0816

  Fax:+86-21-2025 2883

  E-mail:sales@elitewell.com.cn

  Mobile:+86-153 1635 9982

Online technical and business consultation /complaint/ feedback

Tel: +86-138 9260 3750

2.All customers of Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. are company customers, all businesses are contract system, protected by law.

3.Elitewell Automation &Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. reserves the right to sue malicious attacks and slander related companies and individuals.

4.Because of the rapid development of business volume of Elitewell Automation &Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., we hereby solemnly declares that the account number of Elitewell Automation&Engineering  (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is only limited to the bank account number published on the website. In case any person in the name of our company to ask for payment or cooperation please contact us. Therefore, our company is not liable for the consequences caused by fraud.

Dear Sirs,

Thank you very much for your attention and support. If you are willing to be high quality products suppliers of Elitewell, we are very welcome and deeply honored.

Please fill in the following form and submit it. The specialist of Elitewell purchasing center will contact you. You can also express product catalogue (including price list, delivery date, payment terms, place of origin, brand) and other relevant material to the following address, wish you a happy life and work!


Contact

Addressee: Elitewell Automation & Engineering (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Delivery Address: 3/F, Bldg.72, Rd. Zu Chong Zhi, Pudong District, Shanghai  201203, P.R.China


Express Logistics

YunDa Express              http://www.yundaex.com/

SF Express                    http://www.sf-express.com/cn/sc/

YTO Express                 http://www.yto.net.cn/gw/index/index.html

DEPPON Express           http://www.deppon.com/

DATIAN Express            http://www.dtw.com.cn/



Query class

Shanghai Administration for Industry and Commerce http://www.sgs.gov.cn/shaic/



Tools

Baidu                               http://www.baidu.com/

Google (Germany)             http://www.google.de/

Google Translation             http://translate.google.de/?hl=zh-CN&tab=wT

沪公网安备 31011502008124号

艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司

ELITEWELL AUTOMATION&ENGINEERING (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.

艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司是一家高速发展的高科技公司,坐落于有“中国硅谷”盛誉的上海浦东张江高新技术园区,一直致力于为客户提供工业自动化领域的过程控制、电气保护、电缆和电缆保护系统产品。我司作为众多欧美机电类产品厂商在中国的总代理和授权行业代理,已为客户成功导入发达国家的“非核心业务”外包理念,在工业控制、电气传动、测量分析的设计咨询、产品供应、安装施工及出具解决方案等方面,为工程公司、OEM、业主提供多方面、一站式的增值服务,涵括备品备件采购、材料管理和系统集成。

基于国内外技术专家的支持,我司立志不断挑战自我,通过对供应链的整合,借助自身专业的技术服务经验及现代信息技术,努力成为技术开发与咨询、国内外贸易、产品供应及工程项目管理的专家。

艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司自创立之日起就一直致力服务于中国的轨道交通、航空航天、核电、风电等高端工业事业。通过多年的努力,积累了丰富多样的市场资源,与多个国际行业巨头、核心央企建立了长期、稳定的合作伙伴关系,可为客户提供多方面的产品和服务,贯穿咨询、设计、建造、安装调试到运营等各个环节。同时,公司在香港湾仔设有分部,专注服务产品的进出口贸易等外币非税交易业务。

艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司拥有一批年轻而充满激情、勤奋且经过专业培训的技术工程师。他们具备扎实的专业基础、有深厚的行业从业背景,通晓产品的深入应用、现场技术服务及产品选型,懂得与客户合作沟通的技巧,在充分参考客户意见后可根据现场严苛的技术要求,向客户引荐国外先进技术,提供高质价优、严格执行国际标准设计生产,并获得多项国际知名认证,能安全使用的工业零配件、设备及系统。


公司环境
企业文化

企业愿景:

做大、做强、走远、追求卓越,做行业领军人。

坚持执行所有层次的规章制度及岗位标准,言行文明,待人接物诚恳礼貌、勤奋好学,不断提高自己业务水平和技能;团队合作,增强合作精神;工作精细化、每天进步一点点,不断提高工作质量,保持良好的工作状态。

素养要求:

营销战略:

品种独特、质量优良、价格适中、交货及时、策略灵活、服务优质

人无我有,人有我优,人优我特,人特我精。

经营理念

服务理念:

顾客的需求就是我们奋斗的方向,客户的满意就是我们工作的目标,与客户同成长、共发展。

自我提升,良性竞争。相互学习,相互支持

团队精神:

  • 市场分布
  • 开票资料
  • 法律声明
  • 公告栏
  • 供应商加盟
  • 友情链接

开票信息:

公司名称:艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司

税号:91310115568071813L

开户银行:中国农业银行股份有限公司上海高行支行

帐户:03420800040011679

联系电话:+86-21- 5859 0816

地址:中国·上海·浦东·张江科创园祖冲之路887弄 72号3楼

邮编:201203



  版权

  本网站包含之所有内容:文本、图形、LOGO、音频、视频、软件等之著作权归属艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司(以下简称“我司”)及本网站的内容/信息提供者(含厂商、供应商),受中国及国际版权法的保护。任何单位及个人未经我司书面许可,不得使用上述内容,包括但不限于对上述内容进行复制、汇编、修改、发布、转发、再版、演示或播出。


  商标

  我司的商标及其他出现在本网站上的标识所有权局均归属于艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司。任何单位及个人未经书面许可,不得使用。均受相关法律保护。


  网站使用

  未经我司书面许可,任何单位及个人不得对本网站上的任何内容及其任何组成部分进行改造、复制、汇编、交易。


      侵权责任

      任何客户行为违反法律规定或有损我司企业利益,我司及关联企业将保留追究责任的权利,包括但不限于拒绝提供服务、冻结会员专有帐户、和/或取消定单的权利。

      任何单位及个人侵犯我司知识产权,我司将通过法律途径维护合法权益。



  版权投诉

    艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司及关联企业尊重受法律保护的知识产权。如果有证据证明我司的产品侵犯了您的知识产权,请与我司联系,我司会及时作处理。


  免责

  我司对本网站上所有内容包括但不限于网站运营或本网站上的信息、内容、材料或产品,不提供明示或暗示的担保。我司对任何损失或任何由于使用本网站而引起的损失,包括但不限于直接的,间接的,偶然的、惩罚性的和引发的损失,不承担责任。本网站部分信息、图片来自于互联网,如有侵权请向我司提出,我们核实后会及时作出处理。


  适用法律

  艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司,官方英文名称:ELITEWELL AUTOMATION&ENGINEERING (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.,官网:http://www.elitewell.com.cn/受中华人民共和国法律约束。我们保留随时更改我们的网站和上述免责及条款的权利。



为保证您的合法、正当权益,请仔细阅读如下注意事项:


  1. 艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司官方网址:www.elitewell.com.cn

  电话:+86-21-5859 0816

  传真:+86-21-2025 2883

  邮箱:sales@elitewell.com.cn

  手机:+86-180 1709 8849

在线技术、商务咨询及投诉反馈 Tel:+86-180 1709 8849


  2. 艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司所有的客户均为企业客户,所有业务均为合同制,受法律保护。


  3. 艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司保留起诉恶意攻击、诽谤相关企业、个人的权利。


  4. 由于艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司迅猛发展业务量急剧上升,为防止不法人员冒用我司名义诈骗, 给您造成不必要的损失,本公司在此郑重声明,艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司帐号仅限于网站上公布的银行帐号,遇有销售、客服以我司名义要求您打款至其他个人、企业帐号或者以其他公司名义签约合作请直接致电艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司举报!因此诈骗引发的后果本公司不负任何法律责任。


  5. 如果您汇款后3个工作日内未有客服联系您,请您尽快联系我们。


尊敬的阁下:


  非常感谢您对艾立韦尔的关注与支持,如果阁下有意愿成为艾立韦尔的高品质产品的供应商,我们非常欢迎并深感荣幸。

  敬请阁下填写如下表格提交后,艾立韦尔采购中心的专员将会与阁下联络。阁下也可快递产品目录(含价格表、货期、付款条件、产地、品牌)等相关资料致如下地址,祝您工作、生活愉快!


  样本资料寄送信息

  收件人:艾立韦尔自动化工程技术(上海)有限公司 渠道管理部

地址:中国·上海·浦东张江科创园祖冲之路887弄72号3楼

邮政编码:201203



友情链接

快递物流类

韵达 http://www.yundaex.com/

顺丰 http://www.sf-express.com/cn/sc/

圆通 http://www.yto.net.cn/gw/index/index.html

德邦 http://www.deppon.com/

大田 http://www.dtw.com.cn/


查询类

上海市工商行政管理局 http://www.sgs.gov.cn/shaic/


常用工具类

百度 http://www.baidu.com/

谷歌(德国) http://www.google.de/

谷歌翻译 http://translate.google.de/?hl=zh-CN&tab=wT

沪公网安备 31011502008124号